Volkstheater aussen

Peer Gynt

Regie Viktor Bodó

 

 

Venue

Hall E in the MuseumsQuartier

Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Volkstheater in der Halle E

Current Dates

  • Tue. 21 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Wed. 18 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.

April

  • Wed. 01 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.