Volkstheater aussen

Schwere Knochen

Regie Alexander Charim

Premiere 15. 1. 2020

 

 

Venue

Hall E in the MuseumsQuartier

Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Volkstheater in der Halle E

Current Dates

  • Wed. 22 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.

April

  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.