Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Zwischenspiel

Direction Peter Wittenberg



Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.

April

  • Thu. 09 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 3 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 19 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 08 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.