Oberes Belvedere

Vienna Pride and Rainbow Parade 2023

Schwule und lesbische Freunde auf der Regenbogenparade
© WienTourismus/Paul Bauer
Schwule und lesbische Freunde auf der Regenbogenparade

Numerous events and parties will make Vienna the center of the LGBT community again in 2023 at Vienna Pride from June 1 to 18.
The highlight is the Rainbow Parade on June 17, where more than 250,000 people are expected to celebrate together and demonstrate for acceptance, respect and equal rights.
Other events during Vienna Pride: the street festival "Andersrum ist nicht verkehrt" of the Mariahilf district on June 10, the Pride Village at Rathausplatz from June 14 to 17, the Pride Run on June 16 on Vienna's Ringstraße.

Rainbow Parade on June 17, 2023
Join us. March with us. Together and proud

Current Dates

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2023
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2023
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2023
  • Sun. 04 Jun 2023
  • Mon. 05 Jun 2023
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2023
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2023
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2023
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2023
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2023
All dates

All Dates

June 2023

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2023
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2023
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2023
  • Sun. 04 Jun 2023
  • Mon. 05 Jun 2023
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2023
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2023
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2023
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2023
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2023
  • Sun. 11 Jun 2023
  • Mon. 12 Jun 2023
  • Tue. 13 Jun 2023
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2023
  • Thu. 15 Jun 2023
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2023
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2023
  • Sun. 18 Jun 2023
Fewer dates