Schwule und lesbische Freunde auf der Regenbogenparade

Vienna Pride and Rainbow Parade 2021

For fourteen days, Vienna will be the center of the LGBT community. Numerous parties, art and information events, live performances and of course the Rainbow Parade on June 19, 2021 will turn up the heat in Vienna and make a visible statement for the acceptance of LGBT people and against their exclusion.

 

Current Dates

  • Mon. 07 Jun 2021
  • Tue. 08 Jun 2021
  • Wed. 09 Jun 2021
  • Thu. 10 Jun 2021
  • Fri. 11 Jun 2021
  • Sat. 12 Jun 2021
  • Sun. 13 Jun 2021
  • Mon. 14 Jun 2021
  • Tue. 15 Jun 2021
  • Wed. 16 Jun 2021
All dates

All Dates

June 2021

  • Thu. 17 Jun 2021
  • Fri. 18 Jun 2021
  • Sat. 19 Jun 2021
  • Sun. 20 Jun 2021
  • Mon. 21 Jun 2021