Architectural Tours

After visiting the Stallburg, we will guide you through the baroque Winter Riding School all the way up to its monumental, impressive three storey roof structure, which is made up of 2,000 individual parts. In addition to the exciting design and the unique atmosphere of this truss, you can expect a fantastic rooftop view over Vienna‘s inner district.

Meeting point for the Architectural Tour: directly at the Visitor Centre, 5 minutes before the tour starts.

Children over the age of 12 years can participate.

14:45 Deutsch/German
13:00 Englisch/English

Current Dates

  • Sat. 18 Jan 2020
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020
  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 02 May 2020
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sat. 09 May 2020
  • Sat. 16 May 2020
  • Sat. 23 May 2020
  • Sat. 30 May 2020

June

  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020

July

  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020

September

  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020

October

  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020

November

  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020

December

  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020