Menschenmenge beim Musikfilmfest Rathausplatz

Sie sind hier:

The Lipizzans' Performances

Spanische Hofreitschule
Spanische Hofreitschule
Spanische Hofreitschule

The world-famous performances by the Lipizzans – the Ballet of the White Stallions – take place in the baroque Winter Riding School at Hofburg Palace, built under
Charles VI. in 1729 to 1735 - the most beautiful riding hall in the world.

These performances are the result of years of training for the riders and their Lipizzans. From the young, boisterous stallions to the fully trained School Stallions, they enchant the audience with their performance in the School Quadrille, in the Schools on and above the ground and on the Long Rein.

This atmosphere and the accompanying classical Viennese music make the wonderful presentation by the rider and their Lipizzans even more enjoyable.

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 13 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 21 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 28 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sat. 13 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 21 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 28 Aug 2022, 11 a.m.

September

  • Sat. 03 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022, 11 a.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 16 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 30 Oct 2022, 11 a.m.

November

  • Sat. 05 Nov 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 06 Nov 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 13 Nov 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 26 Nov 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 27 Nov 2022, 11 a.m.

December

  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2022, 11 a.m.
Fewer dates