International Human Rights Film Festival

Current Dates

  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019
  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019