Jazz Fest Wien 2020

Vienna Jazz Festival 2020

The Vienna Jazz Festival, a fixed item in the annual festival series, offers more than the eponymous cool sound. Soul, funk, pop, electronic and ethnic sounds can also be enjoyed - and all in leading venues such as the Vienna State Oper

Wiener Staatsoper

02.07. Herbie Hancock
03.07. Paolo Conte
05.07. Manhattan Transfer | Simone Kopmajer Band & Wolfgang Puschnig
06.07. Bryan Ferry
07.07. Pink Martini

Rathaus/Arkadenhof

09.07. Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
10.07. Beth Hart

Porgy & Bess

01.07. Jazzrausch Bigband „Beethoven’s Breakdown“
02.07. Devils of Moko
05.07. Stanford Jazz Orchestra feat. Ingrid Jensen

Altes Rathaus/Bank Austria Salon

23.06. Festvortrag Dr. Klaus Laczika
25.06. Belle Fin Trio
29.06. Verena Zeiner „Piano solo“

a

 

Current Dates

  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020
  • Wed. 01 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Wed. 08 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020