Jazz Fest Wien 2020

Vienna Jazz Festival 2020

The Vienna Jazz Festival, a fixed item in the annual festival series, offers more than the eponymous cool sound. Soul, funk, pop, electronic and ethnic sounds can also be enjoyed - and all in leading venues such as the Vienna State Opera

First Highlights

Wiener Staatsoper
03.07. Paolo Conte
06.07. Bryan Ferry

Rathaus/Arkadenhof
09.07. Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
10.07.Beth Hart

Altes Rathaus/Bank Austria Salon
29.06. Verena Zeiner „Piano solo“

Current Dates

  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020
  • Wed. 01 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Wed. 08 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020