ImPulsTanz

ImPulsTanz 2020

Europe's biggest dance festival - ImPulsTanz - turns Vienna into a dance hotstpot: with international highlights, innovations from the young scene and notable new productions on numerous Viennese stages

 

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2020
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020
All dates

All Dates

July 2020

  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020

August 2020

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2020
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2020
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2020
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2020
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020