Theater-Center-Forum

Freundschaftsspiel

Regie: Marcus Strahl

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum I
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 31 Dec 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2019, 8:30 p.m.