Afrika-Tage Wien

Afrika-Tage Wien 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

Current Dates

  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020
All dates

All Dates

July 2020

  • Mon. 27 Jul 2020
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2020
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020

August 2020

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2020