Haus der Geschichte

Maly Trostinets Extermination Camp. History and Remembrance

The House of Austrian History (hdgö) is bringing an exhibition on the long-forgotten Maly Trostinets extermination camp, near the city of Minsk, to Austria. Between 1942 and 1944, over 55,000 people were murdered here, including almost 10,000 Austrian Jews. The exhibition Maly Trostinets Extermination Camp. History and Remembrance, which has so far been shown in Germany, Switzerland, the Czech Republic and Belarus, will be on display in Austria for the very first time.

Free entry!

Current Dates

  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.