Die wunderschöne Geschichte vom hässlichen Entlein

Kid's & Family Tip

5 +

Venue

Kabarett Niedermair

Lenaugasse 1a
1080 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 4:30 p.m.