Theater-Center-Forum

Keine Leicheoihne Lilly

Regie: Erich Martin Wolf

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum I
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 7:30 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 7:30 p.m.