Schneiderei

Venue

Georg Kargl Permanent

Schleifmühlgasse 17
1040 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.