Exile

Shahrzad Changalvaee
Parastou Forouhar
Regina Jose Galindo
Frtzia Iriziar
Camila Lobos
Amna Suheyl

Venue

Hinterland Galerie

Krongasse 20
1050 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.