Schönbrunn Palace Concerts

The Schönbrunn Orangery, built in the 18th Century, provided not only the venue for various imperial and royal celebrations but also for concerts. This tradition is being kept alive in the stunningly renovated Orangery, the longest of its kind in the world, by the Schönbrunner Schlossorchester working with highly acclaimed soloists and dancers giving performances of some of the most famous works written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss.

Ballet- & vocal soloists
Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss

Begin 8.30 p.m.

Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 January (4 p.m. & 8.30 p.m.)
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 2 January - 31 March
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 April - 31 October
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 1 November - 23 December
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 24 - 31 December (24 December: 5 p.m. / 31 December: 7 p.m.)

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Orangerie
Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 26 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Sun. 05 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2015, 8:30 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2015, 8:30 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2015, 8:30 p.m.

July

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2015, 8:30 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2015, 8:30 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2015, 8:30 p.m.

October

  • Thu. 01 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2015, 8:30 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2015, 8:30 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2015, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2015, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2015, 7 p.m.

January 2016

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2016, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Jan 2016, 8:30 p.m.

Veranstaltung weiterempfehlen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind verpflichtend.
The data and email addresses you provide will not be saved or used for other purposes.

From

Feedback an die events.wien.info Redaktion

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind verpflichtend.

Salutation *