Vienna Mozart Orchestra

The Vienna Mozart Orchestra and internationally renowned singers and soloists - all in magnificent historical costumes and wigs - create a special atmosphere in Vienna’s largest and most famous concert halls. The choice of works gives an impression of an authentic concert of the baroque era. In the style of „musical academies“, as concerts were known in Mozart’s time, the audience enjoy single movements from symphonies and solo concertos, as well as operatic overtures, arias and duets from especially popular and well-known works.

The concerts take place at the Golden Hall of the Musikverein, at the Vienna State Opera or the Konzerthaus.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 22 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Mon. 08 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.

July

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.

September

  • Wed. 02 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.

October

  • Fri. 02 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.

May 2016

  • Mon. 02 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 May 2016, 8:15 p.m.

June 2016

  • Wed. 01 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jun 2016, 8:15 p.m.

July 2016

  • Fri. 01 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jul 2016, 8:15 p.m.

August 2016

  • Mon. 01 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Aug 2016, 8:15 p.m.

September 2016

  • Thu. 01 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2016, 8:15 p.m.

October 2016

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Oct 2016, 8:15 p.m.

Veranstaltung weiterempfehlen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind verpflichtend.
The data and email addresses you provide will not be saved or used for other purposes.

From

Feedback an die events.wien.info Redaktion

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind verpflichtend.

Salutation *