Weather Forecast

Su
low stratus and sun

7.0°C

Mo
low stratus and sun

4 - 7°C

Tu
mostly cloudy

3 - 6°C

Sign Language

ASL Videos BSL Videos

Moments

The gondolas of the Giant Ferris Wheel pass by slowly, one after the other.
At this moment, someone is taking a sightseeing trip above Vienna. Pity you’re not on it. Giant Ferris Wheel

Live webcam pictures

View of City Hall from the Burgtheater

Take a look at Vienna

through the webcam on the Burgtheater.

Hotels

Events

Search for events in Vienna Back to event highlights

Limit to
Detail search

Vienna Mozart Orchestra

in historical costumes

The Vienna Mozart Orchestra and internationally renowned singers and soloists - all in magnificent historical costumes and wigs - create a special atmosphere in Vienna’s largest and most famous concert halls. The choice of works gives an impression of an authentic concert of the baroque era. In the style of „musical academies“, as concerts were known in Mozart’s time, the audience enjoy single movements from symphonies and solo concertos, as well as operatic overtures, arias and duets from especially popular and well-known works.

The concerts take place at the Golden Hall of the Musikverein, at the Vienna State Opera or the Konzerthaus.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 01 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

May 2015

  • Mon. 18 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2015, 8:15 p.m.

June 2015

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2015, 8:15 p.m.

July 2015

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2015, 8:15 p.m.

August 2015

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2015, 8:15 p.m.

September 2015

  • Wed. 02 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2015, 8:15 p.m.

October 2015

  • Fri. 02 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2015, 8:15 p.m.